Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

PUBLIC HEALTH NOTICE

- Face coverings required for everyone while inside the courthouse, regardless of vaccination status.

ADVISO DE SALUD PÚBLICA - Deberá usar cubrebocas en el edificio del tribunal, aunque esté vacunado.

Court Holidays

The Superior Court of California, County of Mendocino observes the following holidays:

2021 Holidays

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 15
Cesar Chavez Day Wednesday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 24

If a holiday falls on a weekend, the Court will be closed on either the Friday before the holiday or the Monday after the holiday.

Was this helpful?