Skip to main content
Skip to main content.


- Face coverings required for everyone while inside the courthouse, regardless of vaccination status.

ADVISO DE SALUD PÚBLICA - Deberá usar cubrebocas en el edificio del tribunal, aunque esté vacunado.

Judicial Assignments

The bench is comprised of eight judges and one commissioner. Hon. Ann C. Moorman is the Presiding Judge for calendar year 2021. Hon. Jeanine Nadel is the Assistant Presiding Judge.

2021 Calendar Assignments

Courtroom Judge Assignment
A Hon. Keith Faulder Felony Criminal Matters including Trials
B Hon. Victoria Shanahan Criminal Misdemeanors, Misdemeanor Early Resolution Calendar
C Hon. Cindee Mayfield
Comm. David Basner
Family Law, Domestic Violence, Guardianships, etc.
Child Support - Mondays
E Hon. Jeanine Nadel General Civil Limited and Unlimited Civil, Probate, Conservatorships and Adult Drug Court
F Hon. Patrick Pekin Traffic and Infraction Trials, UDs, Civil Harassments, Small Claims
G Hon. Ann Moorman Juvenile Delinquency, Dependency, Behavioral Health Court, Family Dependency Drug Court
H Hon. Carly Dolan Felony Criminal Matters, including Trials
Ten Mile Hon. Clayton Brennan All matters assigned to Ten Mile Branch

Appellate Division

The Appellate Division hears appeals on Traffic and other infractions, Misdemeanors, Limited Civil, Small Claims, and Unlawful Detainers. The Appellate Panel includes three judges and one alternate judge.

Appellate Panel Members

  • Hon. Cindee F. Mayfield, Presiding Judge of the Appellate Division
  • Hon. Keith Faulder
  • Hon. Carly B. Dolan
  • Hon. Ann Moorman will serve as an alternate panel member.

Was this helpful?